Board of Directors

As of June 12, 2016


Karen Rattmann, President & VP of Operations, 2014-2020*
(Retiree, Asst. District Superintendent of Schools, Glens Falls, NY)
Ryan Berkeley, VP of Development (Financial Planner, S.E.E.D. Financial Strategies), 2013-2019*
Kirk Blackman, Treasurer (CPA, Mondorf & Fenwick, PLLC) , 2012-2018*

Members at Large:

James Brochart, (VP of Advancement, Binghamton University), 2016- 2025+
Peter Charnetsky, (Attorney), 2015-2021*
Dr. Sandra Michael, (Professor, Biological Sciences, Binghamton Univ.), 2012-2021
Mary O'Malley-Trumble, (Senior Location Executive, IBM), 2015-2021*
Carolyn Raychawdhuri, (Community Member/Advocate), 2016-2024+
Michael Somma, (Attorney, Somma & Sullivan), 2014-2020*
Jordan Varano, (Systems Integration Manager, Lockheed Martin), 2010-2019

*Appointed under revised by-laws, maximum of two 3-year terms
+Appointed under revised by-laws, completing a departing board member term plus eligible for two 3-year terms

Honorary (non-voting):

Maryann Johnson, Past President (retired Sector VP of HR, BAE Systems)
Cheryl DeStefano (CPA & Partner, Vieira & Associates - Past CMP BOD Treasurer)




Contact Us

PO Box 482
Endicott, NY 13761
Wed-Fri: Noon–6pm
Sat: Noon–4pm
Performance Day: 2 hours prior to curtain

Website Hosting by Red Barn Technology Group • Website Development: Steve Kern • © 2016 Cider Mill Playhouse. All Rights Reserved.